Series Overall Scores So Far, Round 5 Chicksands Bike Park.

So after months of bad weather we are going for the Final this coming Sunday at Chicksands Bike Park.

The forecast is a bit overcast but we should be good to go so we are going for it..


So here are the Overall Scores before going into the Final..




1st    Will Griffin                        300 

1st    Charlie Hart                     300

3rd   Jowan Whitehouse          220

4th   Patrick Coates                 197

5th   Jake Morley                     164  

6th   Tom Browne                    150

7th   Will Allen                         137

8th   Malachi  Epapara            110

9th   Sean Coates                   104

10th  Ryan Beard                    86



11th   Oli Galviz                       86

12th   Daniel Wagstaff             80 

13th   Harrie Scholten             63

14th   Joseph Watson             60

15th   Tom Wood                    60

16th   George Keen               50

17th   Hamish Hakes             40

18th   Zach Shilton                38

19th   Vinnie Penna              34

20th  Harry Henery               31




21st   Mason Mallett             26

22nd  Callum O Connor       18

23rd   Toby Heron                18

24th   Ffion Pickstock          15

25th   Nathan Meadows      15

26th   Josh Sylvester           13

27th   Morgan Pickstock      11  



1st     Jordan Clark             390

2nd    Fin Davies                260

3rd     Freddy Pulman         240 

4th     Harry Gascoyne        217

5th     Jake Atkinson            190 

6th     Wig L Booth               166 

7th     Charlie Bowman        160

8th     Alfie Stephens            110

9th    Josh Crosswell            100

10th  Zac Rainbow                 70



11th   Andy Lehman               57

12th   Robert Beard               55

13th   Oli Milsom                    48

14th   Cameron Crozier         40

15th   Achill Sweeny              38

16th   Harry Bolton                33

17th   Sam Berry                   31

18th   Jadon Wilson              30

19th   Harry Campbell           19

20th   Joe Aldridge                16



21st Rhys Pryce Griffiths        15

22nd Matt Hamilton                 13

We will see you at Chicksands Bike Park on Sunday 19th November for the Final.

Signing in 9.30 till 10.45